马耳他投资移民

马耳他投资移民

绝对保密咨询:

買護照

我们的专业团队通过马耳他个人投资者计划帮助有资格的个人获取欧盟公民资格!

马耳他投资者签证 - 黄金签证 - 买房移民

马耳他居留和签证计划 (MRVP) 发布于 2015 年 8 月,是一个快速、高效的签证方式,用于帮助非欧盟国家投资者合法获得有效的欧洲居留许可。按照通过投资计划获得居留权的方案,中国公民可以及时获得马耳他居留权,这样,投资者及其家人就能搬到和/或居住在马耳他,以及自由出入欧盟申根区的所有国家,包括瑞士。拥有马耳他居留许可后,无需为了前往德国、法国、西班牙、意大利、葡萄牙或希腊等欧盟国家而申请申根签证。

欧洲投资者签证的资格

马耳他居留和签证计划由信誉良好的政府机关马耳他身份局运作,该计划的规定通过法律确立。为了通过本计划获得欧洲居留许可,来自中国的申请人必须满足三个投资标准。

财政捐款

为了符合马耳他黄金签证资格,投资者必须向政府捐款 30,000 欧元。提交申请后,应支付 5,500 欧元不可退款的管理费,而剩余金额不必在申请原则上获得批准之前支付。

购买或租赁房产

为了获得参加马耳他居留权计划的资格,投资者必须在该国租赁或购买一处符合条件的房产。如需通过购买房产获得资格,投资者必须在马耳他购买至少价值 320,000 欧元的房产。如果房产位于戈佐岛或马耳他南部,最低购买限额为 270,000 欧元。如需通过租赁房产获得资格,投资者必须在马耳他租赁最低年租为 12,000 欧元的房产。如果房产位于戈佐岛或马耳他南部,最低租赁限额为每年 10,000 欧元。

符合条件的投资

马耳他居留和签证计划的目的在于吸引直接国外投资,为该国创造就业机会和财富,从而提升国家生活水平。因此,马耳他投资者签证候选人必须在马耳他完成至少 250,000 欧元的符合条件的投资。如需获得参加欧洲居留权计划的资格,必须按照马耳他身份局设立的条款完成此投资,而且必须至少保留五年。

附加注意事项

为了获得欧盟投资者签证,来自中国的申请人必须年满 18 岁。申请人还必须提供宣誓书,声明他们在马耳他外的年收入在 100,000 欧元以上,或拥有的资本不低于 500,000 欧元。所有马耳他居留权计划候选人还必须通过严格的尽职调查,而且不得有犯罪记录或涉及任何犯罪活动。

有兴趣进一步了解关于马耳他投资者签证计划的信息?请联系我们的团队进行保密咨询。

申根签证 - 欧盟永居

对于通过本计划获得马耳他居留许可的中国投资者,不需要申根签证即可出入申根区的其他国家,每 180 天期限内停留不得超过 90 天。所以,如果通过马耳他获得欧洲居留许可,将为来自中国的商业人士在申根 26 个国家经商提供更大的便利。马耳他居留许可持有人无需申请欧洲旅游签证即可出入以下国家:奥地利、比利时、捷克共和国、丹麦、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、德国、希腊、匈牙利、冰岛、意大利、拉脱维亚、列支敦士登、立陶宛、卢森堡、荷兰、挪威、波兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙、瑞典和瑞士。

面向中国移民的欧洲最佳居留许可

新版马耳他居留和签证计划百分百合法,于 2015 年通过 288 号法律公告纳入法律。一些国家的法律不允许公民拥有第二国籍,但马耳他居留许可是一个很有效的替代方法。如果您是一名净资产高的中国人 (HNWI),正想通过投资移民计划获得安全且策略性的欧盟居留权,马耳他是一个好选择,自 2004 年以来,它已经成为了备受尊重的欧盟成员,是信誉良好的绝佳经商地。马耳他投资移民计划是世界领先的经济公民计划之一,而且马耳他是该地区最强大的经济体之一。持有马耳他颁发的申根居留许可,欧洲境外投资者可以更方便地环游欧盟国家。我们的马耳他移民团队可以帮助来自中国的投资者解决他们在马耳他的所有法律需求,而且拥有 10 年以上的业务经验。

欧洲投资者签证对比

欧洲有许多国家都向非欧盟/欧洲自由贸易联盟国家公民提供投资者签证。希腊黄金签证、西班牙黄金签证和葡萄牙黄金签证计划是三个著名的欧洲投资者签证方案。不过,马耳他投资者签证绝对首屈一指,其投资标准非常合理,处理时间仅需 4 个月。葡萄牙黄金签证和西班牙黄金签证需要在房地产市场完成 500,000 欧元以上的房产投资,而且房产市场在过去 10 年非常不稳定。葡萄牙黄金签证还提供一种 100 万欧元以上的资本投资方案。通过在马耳他租赁房产就可以获得欧洲居留许可,总投资仅需 330,000 欧元,其中,250,000 欧元是可收回的(3 万欧元捐款 + 1 万欧元/年的房产租金 X 5 年 + 250,000 欧元投资)。虽然希腊黄金签证仅需 25 万欧元的房产投资,但很多人都不确定该国是否会长期保持欧盟成员国身份。我们坚信,马耳他可以为有兴趣获得欧洲居留许可的中国投资者提供最佳欧盟黄金签证。

如何申请欧盟投资签证 - 购房移民

如果您有兴趣通过投资申请马耳他居留权,请务必联系移民计划的认证人或核准代理。Anton Tabone 博士是经过正式授权的认证人,其工作是帮助中国公民通过本计划获得马耳他投资者签证,可以提供私人咨询。

私人客户咨询

我们对接收的所有信息都高度保密!

Malta citizenship scheme

Malta Citizenship by Investment Program

Confidential Consultation:

Malta passport for sale

Our team of professionals helps qualified individuals obtain EU Citizenship via the Malta Individual Investor Program!

купить гражданство ЕС  買外國護照  جنسيات للبيع  luật quốc tịch  Malte passeport

Malta Investor Visa Europe

Launched in August 2015, the Malta Residence and Visa Programme (MRVP) is a fast and efficient way for foreign investors from non-EU countries to obtain a valid European residence permit legally. Under the Malta golden visa program, non-EU citizens can acquire a Malta residence permit promptly allowing the investor and their family to enter and/or live in Malta, as well as to travel freely to all EU Schengen Area countries including Switzerland. Once in possession of a Maltese residence permit, there is no need to apply for a Schengen Visa in order to visit EU countries such as Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, or Greece.

Eligibility for Malta Golden Visa Europe

The Malta Residence and Visa Program is operated by a reputable Government agency, Identity Malta, and its regulations are legally entrenched in law. To obtain a Europe investor visa through the program, an applicant must satisfy three investment criteria.

Financial Contribution

To qualify for a Malta golden visa, an investor must make a monetary contribution to the Government of €30,000. A non-refundable administrative deposit of €5,500 is due upon application submission, while the remaining amount does not need to be paid until after approval in principle.

Real Estate Purchase or Rental

To be eligible for the Malta residency program, an investor must rent or buy a qualifying property in the country. To qualify by buying real estate, an investor must purchase a property in Malta for at least €320,000. If the property is located in Gozo or the South of Malta, the minimum purchase amount is €270,000. To qualify by renting real estate, an investor must lease a property in Malta with a minimum annual rent of €12,000. If the property is in Gozo or the South of Malta, the minimum lease amount is €10,000 per year.

Qualifying Investment

The aim of the Malta Residence and Visa Programme is to attract foreign direct investment to the country in order to create jobs and wealth which will enhance the nation's standard of living. Consequently, candidates for Malta investor visas must make a qualifying investment in Malta of at least €250,000. To be eligible for the golden visa program, this investment must be made in accordance to the terms set out by Identity Malta, and must be retained for a minimum of five years.

Additional Considerations

In order to obtain an EU golden visa Malta, applicants must be 18 years of age. Applicants must also provide an affidavit stating that they have an annual income greater than €100,000 arising outside of Malta, or are in possession of capital of not less than €500,000. All Malta residence program candidates must also pass a stringent due diligence process, and must not have a criminal record or be involved in any criminal activity.

Interested in learning more about the Malta investor visa program? Contact our team for a confidential consultation.

Schengen Visa

Investors that attain a Malta residence permit through this program will not require a Schengen Visa to travel to other Schengen Area countries for short stays of no more than 90 days in an 180-day period. As a result, obtaining a Europe golden visa through Malta can make it significantly easier for business professionals from outside of the EU to do business in all 26 Schengen countries. Malta residence permit holders can travel to the following countries without the need to apply for a European travel visa: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lichenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Why the Malta Residence Program?

The new Malta Residence and Visa Programme is 100% legal and was introduced into law in 2015 via Legal Notice 288. Although it is occasionally referred to as the "Malta residence scheme", it is an official Malta immigration program that has replaced the previous Malta Permanent Residence Programme. Second citizenship may be illegal for citizens of some countries, such as China, but obtaining a residence permit in Malta can be a great alternative. If you are a high-net-worth individual (HNWI) looking for a secure and strategic EU residency by investment program, Malta has been a well-respected member of the European Union since 2004 and has a reputation as a great place to do business. The Malta citizenship by investment program is one of the leading economic citizenship programs in the world, and the country has one of the strongest economies in the region. With a Schengen residence permit from Malta, investors from outside of Europe can travel around the EU much easier.

The Malta investors visa is one of the fastest European Golden Visas to obtain with a processing time of only 3 to 4 months. Compared to other EU investment visas, the Malta Residence Program also has very reasonable investment criteria. If the success of the country's economic citizenship program is any indicator, the Malta gold visa program will quickly become one of the most popular EU residency by investment programs. Our Malta immigration team has been helping foreign investors with all their legal needs in Malta for more than ten years.

Comparing European Investor Visas

There are a number of countries in Europe that offer an investor visa to non-EU/EFTA nationals. The Golden Visa Greece, Golden Visa Spain, Golden Visa Italy, and Golden Visa Portugal programs are well-known European investor visa schemes. The Malta investment visa Europe is second to none, however, with extremely reasonable investment criteria and a processing time of only four months. If you compare the various EU investor visa programs, it is possible that the Malta golden residence program is the cheapest golden visa available today. Both the Portugal Golden Visa and Spain Golden Visa involve a real estate investment above €500,000 in property markets that have been quite uncertain over the past ten years. The Portuguese Golden Visa also offers the option of a capital investment above €1 million. By renting a property in Malta, it is possible to acquire a Malta golden visa with a total investment of only €330,000 of which €250,000 is recoverable (contribution of €30k + property lease of €10k/year X 5 years + investment of €250,000). We strongly believe that Malta offers the best European golden visa for foreign investors interested in an EU residence permit.

How to Apply for Malta Golden Visa Europe

If you are interested in applying for Malta residency by investment, you must contact an Accredited Person or Approved Agent of the immigration program. Dr. Anton Tabone is officially authorized to help foreign nationals attain a Malta investor visa under this program, and is available for private consultations.

Private Client Enquiry

All information is treated with the highest level of confidentiality possible once received by us!